Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Todd Kowalczyk

Todd Kowalczyk

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Kowalczyk
"Ernest Soto and his staff are wonderful to work with! They have always been responsive, friendly and always worked to fit me and my family with insurance that meets our needs at the best price possible!"
Profile photo of Arthur R. Trevino

Arthur R. Trevino

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur R. Trevino
"The Staff always go Above and Beyond Great Service. They are Very Professional and Always Courteous. The Staff goes out of their way to be very helpful."
Profile photo of Barbara Palmer

Barbara Palmer

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Palmer
"I love the personal attention, prompt responses to questions and reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Anis Racy

Anis Racy

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anis Racy
"A very good group to deal with, the E. Soto office has been very responsive and when I asked for advice he he has been right on it. I have had home insurance with State Farm for both primary and summer home and have been very satisfied. I have had State Farm for all our vehicles since 1971."
Profile photo of Darlene Goad

Darlene Goad

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Goad
"We have been with Ernie and his company for over 20 years. Ernie goes above and beyond to serve his clients. Highly recommend you calll him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of rose zee

rose zee

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rose zee
"I have always loved doing business with Mr. Soto and his staff. They are all so friendly and knowledgable. The office is very clean, homey and comfortable. Best of all, there are no surprises..good, straight up business dealings. Here's to another 20 years...thank you."
Profile photo of Rick Dodd

Rick Dodd

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Dodd
"Great team and personal service. I've been with the Soto Agency for more than 10 years."
Profile photo of nms

nms

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nms
"Patient agent and best auto rate I could find."
Profile photo of Laurie Stearns

Laurie Stearns

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Stearns
"Have been with Ernest Soto agency for many years. Have found the staff professional and helpful in all dealings. They bend over backwards to make your needs addressed"
Profile photo of Tracy Crelin

Tracy Crelin

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Crelin
"Seamless transitions added or deleted cars, great customer service. No complaints!"
Profile photo of Al Zabriskie

Al Zabriskie

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Zabriskie
"Just bought property in Ira. I use SF in Maryland so that was my first choice. My cabin doesn't fit the typical model for standard homeowners insurance. Ernest walked me through the entire process and was able to get us just the policy we were looking for and because we use SF for all of our insurance needs he was able to apply some discounts that made the coverage very affordable. Ernest & his team do a great job"
Profile photo of Annie Koch

Annie Koch

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Koch
"Wonderful customer service, quick responsiveness and very professional!! Made everything smooth and stress-free."
Profile photo of Darren McIntyre

Darren McIntyre

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren McIntyre
"The team at Ernest Soto State Farm is fantastic! They have been super quick to respond and handle all my insurance needs. Thank you to Sydnee Brannon and Team!"
Profile photo of Suzette Aguilar

Suzette Aguilar

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzette Aguilar
"Ernest and Sydnee are the best! They make all my car insurance needs easy! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sherry Sevigny

Sherry Sevigny

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Sevigny
"I have Been with this business for over 20 years. I have always been very satisfied with the service and helpfulness and friendliness of everyone in the office. I highly recommend Ernie Soto's team to anyone."
Profile photo of TM Boldezar

TM Boldezar

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TM Boldezar
"Great customer service--immediate responses and support. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lance Letourneau

Lance Letourneau

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Letourneau
"Been an active member for over a decade. Never been so happy with an insurance company before. I have expanded my policy multiple times and gotten really good rates. Would recommend to others when approached."
Profile photo of Adam Rosenberg

Adam Rosenberg

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Rosenberg
"Quite responsive to inquiries and concerns. The few times I've had to file a claim have been made much easier than they could have been thanks to Earnie Soto sand his staff."
Profile photo of Marc Colety

Marc Colety

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Colety
"I switched last year from a company I had been with for 30 years. The team at Ernest Soto State Farm saved me over a thousand $ on my home, cars, motorcycle and umbrella policies for the same coverage. Sydnee Brannon is amazing. She knows what customer service means. Made the whole process so easy."
Profile photo of Raymond Murphy

Raymond Murphy

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Murphy
"Just like a good neighbor. State farm has always been there for me"
Profile photo of Chris Gebhard

Chris Gebhard

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gebhard
"Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Ernest is a great agent and I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Joe Garofalo

Joe Garofalo

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Garofalo
"State Farm agent Ernest Soto and his staff are utmost in professionalism, and always there to help when needed."
Profile photo of Joelk m

Joelk m

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joelk m
"Fast, highly professional, service. Could not ask for more. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dana Jones

Dana Jones

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Jones
"It is a pleasure working with Sydnee. She is friendly, knowledgeable and gets right back to you. Good customer service is why I have stayed with State Farm. The customer service at this office has improved. A year or so ago I was shopping around for a new agency because I felt this office was unresponsive. Recently Daniel has been extremely helpful and pleasant. I am very pleased with this office and the staff."
Profile photo of Mary Siems

Mary Siems

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Siems
"Great service and representing a great company. I’ve been with SF for decades. The agency has been super helpful and responsive to my needs."