Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherri Poignant

Sherri Poignant

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Poignant
"Very helpful and always a pleasure to speak with. We have had State Farm for over 10 years."
Profile photo of Mark Muntzner

Mark Muntzner

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Muntzner
"Competitive prices and amazing service. I felt like I was truly valued as a customer."
Profile photo of Rachael

Rachael

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael
"Excellent State Farm agency! They are very friendly, helpful, knowledgable, and respond very quickly. I have worked with Daniel and Ernest many times and I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Scott Spooner

Scott Spooner

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Spooner
"Love these guys, always very helpful and their rates are always competitive."
Profile photo of Julie T

Julie T

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie T
"I have only dealt with Daniel at this office, but he's been great. I have been with State Farm of 38 years, and it's fine. Rates are getting ridiculous, but the service from this office is very good. Would recommend Daniel!"
Profile photo of Mike Stevens

Mike Stevens

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Stevens
"Sydnee was very helpful."
Profile photo of Bryce Taylor

Bryce Taylor

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Taylor
"The State Farm team insures my home, auto and business. Its great having a local office and they are always available by phone or email for all my insurance needs. Always top notch service!"
Profile photo of Morgan Blanchard McCullen

Morgan Blanchard McCullen

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Blanchard McCullen
"Daniel and the team at Ernest Soto State Farm are professional and remarkable. Daniel is knowledgeable in insurance policies and coverages, and prompt in providing quotes. As a policyholder you truly get the “good neighbor” experience with every call or interaction and know you are valued as a policyholder of Ernest Soto State Farm."
Profile photo of Kimberly Bruno-Alonzo

Kimberly Bruno-Alonzo

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Bruno-Alonzo
"Super easy to get a hold of someone, friendly, and helpful! Daniel made the transaction smooth and seamless. He was efficient and I am so grateful to had worked with him. Keep it up!"
Profile photo of James D.

James D.

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James D.
"I've had nothing but positive dealings with the Ernest Soto State Farm office. They are very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Ken Steph Keller VanKirk

Ken Steph Keller VanKirk

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Steph Keller VanKirk
"Excellent customer service. The agents are always friendly and very understanding."
Profile photo of Mountainside Glass

Mountainside Glass

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mountainside Glass
"Daniel is very pleasant to work with and accommodates our every business insurance need with ease! We highly recommend working with him at Ernest Soto - State Farm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Douglas Perkins

Douglas Perkins

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Perkins
"Competent, professional, and easy to deal with, friendly"
Profile photo of Jonathan Kohr

Jonathan Kohr

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Kohr
"Top notch! This team always helps me out with my insurance needs fast and friendly."
Profile photo of Craig River Westling

Craig River Westling

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig River Westling
"Friendly, professional, and personal service."
Profile photo of Terence Kirby

Terence Kirby

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terence Kirby
"Excellent customer service. Quick call backs and great rates. What else do you need to know?"
Profile photo of Jim Conley

Jim Conley

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Conley
"Ernest’s office has been our go-to for home, auto, liability, and life insurance. We have always been pleased with their service. Daniel and Sidney are great!"
Profile photo of Karen Huerta

Karen Huerta

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Huerta
"I love this insurance agency. Anything I ever need is done quickly and exactly as requested. When I had to add my son to my account because he was a new driver they went out of their way to make sure that everything was done correctly and to ensure the best coverage at the best price they could offer. If you need any type of insurance they are the place to go for the best customer service anywhere!"
Profile photo of Carl Gnome

Carl Gnome

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Gnome
"Daniel B. at the branch has been great! I don't have to carefully manage or keep tabs on our policies - he just keeps our account cheap and up-to-date with reminders for us whenever we can make good changes. Would recommend 10/10."
Profile photo of Donna Dzugas

Donna Dzugas

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Dzugas
"Knowledgeable, extremely helpful, and courteous ! Made my shopping for a new insurance carrier painless. I highly recommend Dan to work with. He listened to my needs and asked the right questions. I look forward to purchasing the insurance coverage suggested instead of renewing with my present carrier."
Profile photo of Vlad Ivanov

Vlad Ivanov

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vlad Ivanov
"The team has been nothing short of amazing - always responsive and willing to help with all insurance needs"
Profile photo of don rowe

don rowe

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by don rowe
"Great Agency with excellent helpful caring staff. Thank you for all the years of customer service"
Profile photo of Todd Kowalczyk

Todd Kowalczyk

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Kowalczyk
"Ernest Soto and his staff are wonderful to work with! They have always been responsive, friendly and always worked to fit me and my family with insurance that meets our needs at the best price possible!"
Profile photo of Arthur R. Trevino

Arthur R. Trevino

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur R. Trevino
"The Staff always go Above and Beyond Great Service. They are Very Professional and Always Courteous. The Staff goes out of their way to be very helpful."
Profile photo of Barbara Palmer

Barbara Palmer

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Palmer
"I love the personal attention, prompt responses to questions and reasonable rates."