Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ernest Soto

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ernest Soto

4.8 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Moulton

Michelle Moulton

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and rates!"
Profile photo of chritstopher bove

chritstopher bove

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ernest is informative, and not pressuring. Gives fantastic advice, and ways to look at things from a different perspective than I had. It felt like talking to a caring uncle"
Profile photo of Terry Manley

Terry Manley

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always taken care of our needs from auto collisions to home problems. We recommend Ernest Soto/State Farm for any property insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mickey nhismrcy

Mickey nhismrcy

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We at the Shortsleeves appreciate all the help Ernest and the Soto office has extended to us over the years. Thanks folks Mick & Jane"
Profile photo of Robyn Bradley

Robyn Bradley

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydnee was very helpful when my car was hit and I needed to use a rental vehicle. Daniel always responds promptly to questions and is always willing to help. Highly recommend to anyone looking for reliable insurance!"
Profile photo of William Gibbs

William Gibbs

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"if youre looking for affordable insurance, you need to go visit Ernest, amen"
Profile photo of Christina Tuzzo

Christina Tuzzo

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have several policies through this Office, so we interact frequently. Staff is always professional, courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Adele Maloney Thomas

Adele Maloney Thomas

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started using Ernest Soto SF about 2 years ago. They have been incredibly responsive and helpful whenever needed. I also found their pricing and rates to be very fair. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mary Dockum

Mary Dockum

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. The best communication. The entire office is friendly."
Profile photo of Ethan Gilmour

Ethan Gilmour

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication."
Profile photo of Jay D'Erchia

Jay D'Erchia

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am not a big review fella, but I feel when the quality and professionalism of an institution such as this comes along it's just as worthy of a five star as a Michelin 4 star is worthy of a negative non star if you find hair in your soup and steak. This office operates on all each call/client with professionalism, kindness,direct answers and what we all love....reasonable prices. Proper contact, a well built professional team that is responsible and reasonable. I'm not sure what else one can ask of an insurance company and as a prive and small business holder I know I can ask no more. The real deal. FYI: I am not affiliated with this company or its parent, I have not been paid/aided or promised enticements for this review in any way. It is what it is and if you have needs they provide...well again, I pay and use them. That's my reference, I don't do things half measured. Jay D'E"
Profile photo of Tom E Canavan

Tom E Canavan

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is always responsive to my needs. And, kudos to Sydnee for all the help with our homeowners policy. 😊✌🏼"
Profile photo of Alecia Armstrong

Alecia Armstrong

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for better home insurance and Ernest Soto at State Farm was recommended. I called and I spoke with Daniel. Within hours I had my new insurance AND new car insurance too! Daniel was very nice, knowledgeable, and responsive. I've been recommending State Farm to anyone looking.....to to those who may not be!"
Profile photo of Mark Crimmins-Murdock

Mark Crimmins-Murdock

December 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful staff and great support for a car accident. Pro-active help when we needed it especially being new to the area. Good to know someone so competent for our new home area."
Profile photo of Marion Linendoll

Marion Linendoll

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"He's very open and honest cuz you the best policy he can I will give him the top of the line review straightforward"
Profile photo of Dana Jones

Dana Jones

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service at this office has improved. A year or so ago I was shopping around for a new agency because I felt this office was unresponsive. Recently Daniel has been extremely helpful and pleasant. I am very pleased with this office and the staff."
Profile photo of Jim and Ida Wright

Jim and Ida Wright

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 56 years. Unfortunately my truck was in a serious accident. I received a settlement in two days and a check delivered. That is quality service deserving five stars. Ernest Soto and staff are quality people. Friendly, helpful, and know their “ stuff “. So glad I haven’t changed insurance companies to one of their competitors. State Farm is the best insurance company. Thank you. Jim W."
Profile photo of Allan Green

Allan Green

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience every time I talk with this office. The staff is knowledgeable, personable and professional. Sydnee made me feel like I was their most important costumer, and Mr. Soto echo's that sentiment as well."
Profile photo of Kelley Taylor

Kelley Taylor

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best, Daniel is a rockstar, fast efficient and professional. Ernest has always been there for me and helpful when answering my many policy questions! They really care about your needs and always take the time to get you set up correctly. Def recommend"
Profile photo of don rowe

don rowe

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agency with excellent helpful caring staff. Thank you for all the years of customer service"
Profile photo of Ragnvald Johnson

Ragnvald Johnson

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with and extremely responsive. Would and have recommended to friends."
Profile photo of Daniel Brannon

Daniel Brannon

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ernest and his crew were super helpful in teaching me the value of life insurance and getting me set up with my life insurance policies. Would recommend this office 100x over anybody else, bar none"
Profile photo of Sheila Finneron

Sheila Finneron

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with my State Farm agents. They are always very attentive and easy to work with. We usually end up laughing about something during the conversation, which is an added bonus. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Nicole Kravetz

Nicole Kravetz

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with and are very good about answering questions and explaining things."
Profile photo of Al Zabriskie

Al Zabriskie

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just bought property in Ira. I use SF in Maryland so that was my first choice. I called and spoke to Daniel. I won't bore everyone with details but turns out because my cabin isnt totally finished a simple quote got complicated. Daniel was totally thorough & professional. It was taking a while (mostly driven by my questions and arguing - caused by inability to just shut up and listen!). Daniel was unflustered and conscious of the time we took. I was impressed by his diligence and customer focus. In the end I got what I needed at a great rate and a chance to partner with great State Farm office."